## GCRC Coastal Georgia Colloquium '22 List of Participants

MerrylAlber Department of Marine Sciences, UGA Garrow Alberson Public Works, City of Brunswick Clark Alexander Skidaway Institute of Oceanography, UGA Coastal Resources Division, Georgia Dept. of Natural Resources Jill Andrews Meghan Angelina Coastal Resources Division, Georgia Dept. of Natural Resources Asli Aslan Dept. of Environmental Health Science, Georgia Southern University Andrei Barkovskii Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences, GCSU University of Georgia Marine Extension-GA Sea Grant Mona Behl **Thomas Bliss** University of Georgia Marine Extension-GA Sea Grant University of Georgia Marine Institute, UGA Larry Bowman Jessica Brown University of Georgia Marine Extension-GA Sea Grant Odum School of Ecology, UGA Jeb Byers Dan Calhoun USGS South Atlantic Water Science Center John Carroll Department of Biology, Georgia Southern University Ben Carswell Conservation Dept., Jekyll Island Authority School of Computer Science, GA-Tech **Russ Clark** Department of Biology, Georgia Southern University Risa Cohen Conservation Dept., Jekyll Island Authority Joseph Colbert Tara Cox Dept. of Marine Science, Savannah State University Charles Derby College of Arts and Sciences, Georgia State University Sapelo Island NERR, GA-DNR, WRD Brittany Dodge Coastal Resources Division, Georgia Dept. of Natural Resources Sarah Dubose Catherine Edwards Skidaway Institute of Oceanography, UGA Carl Vinson Institute of Government, UGA Leigh Elkins Coastal Resources Division, Georgia Dept. of Natural Resources Jared Flowers Bryan Fluech University of Georgia Marine Extension Service-GA Sea Grant Skidaway Institute of Oceanography, UGA Marc Frischer University of Georgia Marine Extension-Georgia Sea Grant Jill Gambill Coastal Resources Division, Georgia Dept. of Natural Resources Jaynie Gaskin Institute for Coastal Plain Science, Georgia Southern University Dan Gleason Skidaway Institute of Oceanography, UGA Adam Greer Dominic Guadagnoli Coastal Resources Division, Georgia Dept. of Natural Resources School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, GA Tech Kevin Haas Savannah Wildlife Refuge, USFWS Chuck Hayes Kim Hayes Harris Neck NWR, USFWS **Doug Haymans** Coastal Resources Division, Georgia Dept. of Natural Resources Coastal Resources Division, Georgia Dept. of Natural Resources Kelly Hill Planning Branch, USACE, Savannah District Suzy Hill Dept. of Geology and Geography, Georgia Southern University Christine Hladik Southeast Fisheries Science Center, NOAA **Dionne Hoskins-Brown** Department of Biology, Georgia Southern University Heather Joesting Jennifer Kline Coastal Resources Division, Georgia Dept. of Natural Resources Department of Biology, Georgia Tech Joel Kostka The Nature Conservancy Christine Lambert

Jared Lopes	Planning Branch, USACE, Savannah District
Jan MacKinnon	Coastal Resources Division, Georgia Dept. of Natural Resources
A. Loren Mathews	Department of Biology, Georgia Southern University
Melissa Memory	Fort Pulaski National Monument, NPS
Yank Moore	Conservation Dept., Jekyll Island Authority
Colby Peffer	Sapelo Island NERR, GA-DNR, WRD
Alyssa Peterson	Environmental Protection Division, GA Dept. of Natural Resources
Michelle Pizzo	Environmental Protection Division, GA Dept. of Natural Resources
Carol Pride	Marine & Environmental Sciences Dept., Savannah State University
Dan Quinn	Coastal Resources Division, Georgia Dept. of Natural Resources
Jessica Reichmuth	Biological Sciences, Augusta University
Mark Risse	University of Georgia Marine Extension Service-GA Sea Grant
Sara Rivero-Calle	Skidaway Institute of Oceanography, UGA
Doug Samson	Sapelo Island NERR, GA DNR WRD
William Savidge	Skidaway Institute of Oceanography, UGA
Anthony Siccardi	Department of Biology, Georgia Southern University
Amanda Spivak	Department of Marine Sciences, UGA
Martial Taillefert	School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, GA Tech
Laura Mae Treible	Skidaway Institute of Oceanography, UGA
Alice Vick	Environmental Protection Division, GA Dept. of Natural Resources
Stephen Vives	Department of Biology & Life Sciences, Georgia Southern University
Ashby Worley	The Nature Conservancy
Brock Woodson	Institute for Resilient Infrastructure Systems, UGA
David Zailo	Conservation Dept., Jekyll Island Authority